AVAILABLE 24 HOURS A DAY AT 212-769-4400
OUR PROFESSIONAL LEADERSHIP
Our experienced staff is available 24 hours a day

Stephanie Garry

* Stephanie Garry
Chief Administrative Officer
stephanie@plazajewish.org

Darren Picht, LFD

Darren Picht, LFD
Manager & Funeral Director
darren@plazajewish.org
Sal Prestigiacomo

Sal Prestigiacomo, LFD
Asst. Mgr. & Funeral Director
sal@plazajewish.org

 

Edward Yarmus, LFD

Edward Yarmus, LFD
Funeral Director
edward@plazajewish.org

 

Anthony Cartagena, LFD

Anthony Cartagena, LFD
Funeral Director and Certified Pre-Planning Consultant
anthony@plazajewish.org
Adam Fink

Adam Fink, LFD
Funeral Director
Fier-McFadden Fellowship Recipient
adam@plazajewish.org
Jamie Fisher

Jamie Fisher
Resident Funeral Director
jamie@plazajewish.org
Christine Hermanek

* Christine Hermanek
Accountant/Office Manager
chrishermanek@plazajewish.org

Jimmy McCaughey

*Jimmy McCaughey
Night Manager
james@plazajewish.org
Vincent Edwards

* Vincent Edwards
Building Supervisor
Bill Greenbaum

* Bill Greenbaum
Community Relations Rep.
bill@plazajewish.org

Michael McFadden, LFD

Michael McFadden, LFD
‘Of Blessed Memory’

Andrew Fier, LFD

Andrew Fier, LFD
‘Of Blessed Memory’

* Not licensed funeral directors. All immediate needs please do not rely on email. Please call the chapel at 212-769-4400.
Name:
Phone:

Email:

 
Speak to a Funeral DirectorCommunity Outreach ProgramsGeneral Inquiy