AVAILABLE 24 HOURS A DAY AT 212-769-4400
OUR PROFESSIONAL LEADERSHIP
Our experienced staff is available 24 hours a day
Stephanie Garry
* Stephanie Garry
Chief Administrative Officer stephanie@plazajewish.org
Darren Picht, LFD
Darren Picht, LFD
Manager & Funeral Director darren@plazajewish.org
Edward Yarmus, LFD
Edward Yarmus, LFD
Funeral Director edward@plazajewish.org
Anthony Cartagena, LFD
Anthony Cartagena, LFD
Funeral Director anthony@plazajewish.org
Sal Prestigiacomo
Sal Prestigiacomo, LFD
Funeral Director sal@plazajewish.org
 
Christine Hermanek
* Christine Hermanek
Accountant/Office Manager chrishermanek@plazajewish.org
Bill Greenbaum
*Bill Greenbaum
Community Relations Rep. bill@plazajewish.org
Adam Fink
Adam Fink
Fier-McFadden Fellowship Recipient
adam@plazajewish.org
Jimmy McCaughey
*Jimmy McCaughey
Night Manager james@plazajewish.org
Vincent Edwards
* Vincent Edwards
Building Supervisor
Caroline Schrank
*Caroline Schrank
Resident Funeral Director caroline@plazajewish.org
Michael McFadden, LFD
Michael McFadden, LFD
'Of Blessed Memory'
Andrew Fier, LFD
Andrew Fier, LFD
'Of Blessed Memory'
* Not licensed funeral directors. All immediate needs please do not rely on email. Please call the chapel at 212-769-4400.
Name:
Phone:

Email:

 
 Speak to a Funeral Director Community Outreach Programs General Inquiy