COVID-19 ANNOUNCEMENT AVAILABLE 24 HOURS A DAY AT 212-769-4400
OUR PROFESSIONAL LEADERSHIP
Our experienced staff is available 24 hours a day

Stephanie Garry

* Stephanie Garry
Chief Administrative Officer
stephanie@plazajewish.org

Darren Picht, LFD

Darren Picht, LFD
Manager & Funeral Director
darren@plazajewish.org

Michael Horkan, LFD

Michael Horkan, LFD
Funeral Director
michaelh@plazajewish.org
Edward Yarmus, LFD

Edward Yarmus, LFD
Funeral Director
edward@plazajewish.org
Anthony Cartagena, LFD

Anthony Cartagena, LFD
Funeral Director and Certified Pre-Planning Consultant
anthony@plazajewish.org
Christine Hermanek

* Christine Hermanek
Accountant/Office Manager
chrishermanek@plazajewish.org

Jimmy McCaughey

*Jimmy McCaughey
Night Supervisor
james@plazajewish.org
Vincent Edwards

* Vincent Edwards
Building Supervisor
Shaul Ginsberg

*Shaul Ginsberg
Administrative support
shaul@plazajewish.org
* Not licensed funeral directors. All immediate needs please do not rely on email. Please call the chapel at 212-769-4400.
Name:
Phone:

Email:

 
Speak to a Funeral DirectorCommunity Outreach ProgramsGeneral Inquiy